Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Friday, January 23, 2015

KB Competition Replacing Classes Tomorrow Morning, Jan 24th

   As usual, tomorrow is a kettlebell competition hosted at Terrapin Strength, so regular kettlebell classes are canceled at Maryland Kettlebells.

   Should any of you wish to still get a workout in, you can jump in the competition last minute.  All of you are more than capable of doing well in the competitions, and they are a ton of fun.  In fact, if you want to just swing by to help, or to watch, that would be great!

   If you want to get your workout in, please register here so I know you are coming: http://iklf.co/event-1810060

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Saturday 1/3/15

SWOD

TGU 5 x 2 (add 2 floor press to every rep)


WOD

8 RFT

10 Snatches
5 Burpees
10 One Arm Swings
5 Burpees